Sold out

Will Knox | Little Holylands EP 10" VINYL

€ 17,50

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Beliche
2. Jerusalem
3. Rio
4. Little Holyland
5. Haarlem (String Version)
6. Haarlem (Only Strings)

Credits & Info:
All songs written by Will Knox, except 'Little Holyland' with Jesse Ruben, and 'Haarlem' with Simon Lewis.
Vocals, guitars and bass by Will Knox. Cello on 'Beliche' by Simon Lewis.
Strings on 'Jerusalem' and 'Haarlem' by Red Limo String Quartet. Drums on 'Beliche' by Simon Levi.

Published by Pennies From Heaven.
p & c 2019 Will Knox. All Rights Reserved.
Marketed and promoted by AAA Label Services, distributed by Sony.

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Add Order NoteEdit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page