Sold out

Kane - Singles Only VINYL

€ 15,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Disc 1:

1. Where Do I Go Now?
2. Damn Those Eyes
3. I Will Keep My Head Down
4. Can You Handle Me?
5. So Glad You Made It
6. Let It Be
7. Rain Down On Me
8. Hold On To The World
9. My Best Wasn t Good Enough
10. Before You Let Me Go
11. Dreamer
12. Something To Say

Disc 2:

1. Fearless
2. All I Can Do
3. Believe It
4. Catwalk Criminal
5. Shot Of A Gun
6. Wanna Make It Happen
7. It s London Calling
8. No Surrender
9. Love Over Healing
10. In Over My Head
11. Scream
12. High Places

Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Add Order NoteEdit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page